Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Timur

Livedraw every day at 11:15 until 11:30 WIB

Monday, 03 Oct 2022 Draw: #637

Winning Numbers

88 32 14 14 40 27

Additional Number

27

4D Result

8949
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
1 Monday, 03 Oct 2022 637 88 32 14 14 40 27 27 8949
2 Sunday, 02 Oct 2022 636 19 21 39 24 10 40 18 0374
3 Saturday, 01 Oct 2022 635 06 03 11 28 34 31 12 7901
4 Friday, 30 Sep 2022 634 36 33 08 01 05 29 1 3288
5 Thursday, 29 Sep 2022 633 17 09 09 34 25 43 1 6923
6 Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022 632 14 23 06 28 30 29 22 7746
7 Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022 631 28 31 18 16 41 32 21 6396
8 Monday, 26 Sep 2022 630 43 15 07 18 43 43 33 3621
9 Sunday, 25 Sep 2022 629 01 17 05 42 26 15 36 0305
10 Saturday, 24 Sep 2022 628 17 34 10 10 32 04 31 0907
Total data: 638

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.