Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Barat

Livedraw every day at 14:30 until 14:45 WIB

Thursday, 01 Dec 2022 Draw: #695

Winning Numbers

43 02 04 29 32 25

Additional Number

18

4D Result

9143
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
1 Thursday, 01 Dec 2022 695 43 02 04 29 32 25 18 9143
2 Wednesday, 30 Nov 2022 694 23 24 38 15 43 31 41 7931
3 Tuesday, 29 Nov 2022 693 27 12 08 09 37 26 44 1337
4 Monday, 28 Nov 2022 692 38 42 34 23 03 26 38 9225
5 Sunday, 27 Nov 2022 691 35 34 27 31 21 09 11 8581
6 Saturday, 26 Nov 2022 690 31 12 18 19 28 35 19 7958
7 Friday, 25 Nov 2022 689 36 12 27 17 42 14 24 1366
8 Thursday, 24 Nov 2022 688 06 12 28 43 43 42 21 0520
9 Wednesday, 23 Nov 2022 687 18 38 45 31 20 39 38 1757
10 Tuesday, 22 Nov 2022 686 14 28 80 21 13 38 34 5629
Total data: 696

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.