Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Barat

Livedraw every day at 14:30 until 14:45 WIB

Friday, 23 Sep 2022 Draw: #626

Winning Numbers

05 02 18 12 24 30

Additional Number

34

4D Result

7284
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
11 Friday, 23 Sep 2022 626 05 02 18 12 24 30 34 7284
12 Thursday, 22 Sep 2022 625 30 20 31 40 19 27 20 7195
13 Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022 624 06 44 07 02 40 16 11 3695
14 Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022 623 04 04 27 34 41 15 42 9147
15 Monday, 19 Sep 2022 622 22 23 23 33 18 15 10 0630
16 Sunday, 18 Sep 2022 621 30 19 24 20 29 14 8 9336
17 Saturday, 17 Sep 2022 620 26 37 09 35 09 37 25 5285
18 Friday, 16 Sep 2022 619 19 25 07 20 42 31 15 9654
19 Thursday, 15 Sep 2022 618 08 11 24 03 29 34 15 9396
20 Wednesday, 14 Sep 2022 617 35 22 38 24 28 19 41 6316
Total data: 637

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.