Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Barat

Livedraw every day at 14:30 until 14:45 WIB

Sunday, 17 Jan 2021 Draw: #17

Winning Numbers

33 24 41 26 09 17

Additional Number

28

4D Result

1978
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
621 Sunday, 17 Jan 2021 17 33 24 41 26 09 17 28 1978
622 Saturday, 16 Jan 2021 16 01 36 25 42 33 11 20 6973
623 Friday, 15 Jan 2021 15 27 30 43 17 26 10 08 3761
624 Thursday, 14 Jan 2021 14 15 47 27 07 34 26 39 1197
625 Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021 13 17 27 06 40 36 16 13 3351
626 Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021 12 22 11 09 28 45 36 20 3468
627 Monday, 11 Jan 2021 11 40 06 30 11 15 42 26 6066
628 Sunday, 10 Jan 2021 10 23 44 10 12 17 27 39 9051
629 Saturday, 09 Jan 2021 9 37 34 21 13 20 25 38 1988
630 Friday, 08 Jan 2021 8 34 45 19 27 01 33 13 6785
Total data: 637

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.