Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Utara

Livedraw every day at 17:00 until 17:15 WIB

Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022 Draw: #615

Winning Numbers

34 26 21 30 08 44

Additional Number

13

4D Result

7487
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
21 Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022 615 34 26 21 30 08 44 13 7487
22 Monday, 12 Sep 2022 614 26 37 28 16 06 23 35 9464
23 Sunday, 11 Sep 2022 613 27 35 29 18 20 31 18 7085
24 Saturday, 10 Sep 2022 612 11 21 14 34 04 31 26 5218
25 Friday, 09 Sep 2022 611 22 02 45 20 20 19 22 9231
26 Thursday, 08 Sep 2022 610 28 01 28 12 24 10 42 2219
27 Wednesday, 07 Sep 2022 609 37 45 10 13 35 10 27 3272
28 Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022 608 06 15 20 34 17 01 9 1760
29 Monday, 05 Sep 2022 607 21 29 33 12 26 25 27 6574
30 Sunday, 04 Sep 2022 606 13 35 45 24 30 32 9 4709
Total data: 635

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.