Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Utara

Livedraw every day at 17:00 until 17:15 WIB

Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022 Draw: #595

Winning Numbers

30 43 32 22 7 19

Additional Number

23

4D Result

1279
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
41 Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022 595 30 43 32 22 7 19 23 1279
42 Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022 594 03 12 33 23 14 25 31 6815
43 Monday, 22 Aug 2022 593 28 42 02 35 27 14 35 1387
44 Sunday, 21 Aug 2022 592 07 29 29 05 32 21 44 8853
45 Saturday, 20 Aug 2022 591 16 11 10 41 30 21 38 7145
46 Friday, 19 Aug 2022 590 18 13 33 36 14 34 43 2790
47 Thursday, 18 Aug 2022 589 14 39 02 29 15 32 32 9153
48 Wednesday, 17 Aug 2022 588 22 14 11 11 06 06 34 7546
49 Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 587 32 24 36 22 08 18 1 0637
50 Monday, 15 Aug 2022 586 35 42 30 45 45 11 36 5796
Total data: 635

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.