Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Selatan

Livedraw every day at 20:30 until 20:45 WIB

Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022 Draw: #619

Winning Numbers

14 20 20 29 30 08

Additional Number

30

4D Result

4934
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
21 Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022 619 14 20 20 29 30 08 30 4934
22 Monday, 12 Sep 2022 618 18 35 11 40 11 12 16 3319
23 Sunday, 11 Sep 2022 617 37 05 05 09 07 25 29 2463
24 Saturday, 10 Sep 2022 616 29 23 42 05 41 30 30 2123
25 Friday, 09 Sep 2022 615 35 21 42 38 33 29 36 2369
26 Thursday, 08 Sep 2022 614 44 08 38 09 27 33 27 6193
27 Wednesday, 07 Sep 2022 613 09 27 34 16 13 06 1 2371
28 Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022 612 01 32 42 30 38 35 28 2341
29 Monday, 05 Sep 2022 611 13 06 16 16 43 11 32 4293
30 Sunday, 04 Sep 2022 610 15 43 13 02 29 02 40 5403
Total data: 638

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.