Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Selatan

Livedraw every day at 20:30 until 20:45 WIB

Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022 Draw: #599

Winning Numbers

33 30 16 29 40 41

Additional Number

41

4D Result

9362
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
41 Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022 599 33 30 16 29 40 41 41 9362
42 Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022 598 17 40 26 26 19 16 13 6245
43 Monday, 22 Aug 2022 597 06 45 14 28 15 12 36 6325
44 Sunday, 21 Aug 2022 596 01 15 15 17 45 26 26 0318
45 Saturday, 20 Aug 2022 595 28 22 45 27 45 28 14 5337
46 Friday, 19 Aug 2022 594 20 21 07 03 38 14 22 1187
47 Thursday, 18 Aug 2022 593 22 37 19 24 03 44 2 1153
48 Wednesday, 17 Aug 2022 592 39 31 07 14 19 24 14 3536
49 Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 591 16 26 25 07 30 37 11 1649
50 Monday, 15 Aug 2022 590 41 39 32 37 37 23 18 9672
Total data: 638

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.