Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Selatan

Livedraw every day at 20:30 until 20:45 WIB

Sunday, 18 Apr 2021 Draw: #108

Winning Numbers

58 53 42 10 63 19

Additional Number

20

4D Result

1137
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
591 Sunday, 18 Apr 2021 108 58 53 42 10 63 19 20 1137
592 Saturday, 17 Apr 2021 107 36 30 64 0 22 67 26 2097
593 Friday, 16 Apr 2021 106 77 3 4 29 75 27 92 1442
594 Thursday, 15 Apr 2021 105 17 19 78 40 2 69 26 6996
595 Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021 104 76 29 59 80 17 27 49 6528
596 Tuesday, 13 Apr 2021 103 42 6 61 11 47 87 57 3872
597 Monday, 12 Apr 2021 102 77 59 30 84 26 0 10 6678
598 Sunday, 11 Apr 2021 101 1 36 81 84 11 36 43 7756
599 Saturday, 10 Apr 2021 100 80 94 67 20 68 23 39 0829
600 Friday, 09 Apr 2021 99 49 35 30 37 67 35 23 0632
Total data: 697

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.