Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Pusat

Livedraw every day at 23:45 until 23:59 WIB

Thursday, 01 Dec 2022 Draw: #695

Winning Numbers

09 41 44 01 20 18

Additional Number

6

4D Result

7127
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
1 Thursday, 01 Dec 2022 695 09 41 44 01 20 18 6 7127
2 Wednesday, 30 Nov 2022 694 41 34 04 06 19 30 13 5436
3 Tuesday, 29 Nov 2022 693 15 42 36 47 19 15 27 4813
4 Monday, 28 Nov 2022 692 34 20 18 30 32 19 11 9265
5 Sunday, 27 Nov 2022 691 40 18 45 31 22 41 29 3160
6 Saturday, 26 Nov 2022 690 34 31 45 21 14 45 33 2954
7 Friday, 25 Nov 2022 689 24 13 11 26 27 14 30 7022
8 Thursday, 24 Nov 2022 688 57 12 29 11 38 56 9 1447
9 Wednesday, 23 Nov 2022 687 10 40 78 38 45 41 9 8625
10 Tuesday, 22 Nov 2022 686 13 09 40 14 14 19 12 7381
Total data: 695

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.