Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Pusat

Livedraw every day at 23:45 until 23:59 WIB

Monday, 03 Oct 2022 Draw: #636

Winning Numbers

29 09 11 17 27 12

Additional Number

13

4D Result

3485
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
1 Monday, 03 Oct 2022 636 29 09 11 17 27 12 13 3485
2 Sunday, 02 Oct 2022 635 24 11 20 40 11 36 26 1059
3 Friday, 30 Sep 2022 634 10 28 27 15 21 10 23 5807
4 Thursday, 29 Sep 2022 633 24 03 43 43 28 22 9 6189
5 Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022 632 05 32 25 36 20 24 19 4762
6 Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022 631 07 19 22 21 37 40 16 0961
7 Monday, 26 Sep 2022 630 36 09 30 13 35 37 10 3184
8 Saturday, 24 Sep 2022 629 36 21 25 18 10 23 1 9821
9 Friday, 23 Sep 2022 628 38 13 10 27 31 30 25 0175
10 Thursday, 22 Sep 2022 627 40 35 34 08 24 36 22 8128
Total data: 636

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.