Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Pusat

Livedraw every day at 23:45 until 23:59 WIB

Thursday, 01 Sep 2022 Draw: #606

Winning Numbers

29 14 40 45 39 25

Additional Number

24

4D Result

4949
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
31 Thursday, 01 Sep 2022 606 29 14 40 45 39 25 24 4949
32 Wednesday, 31 Aug 2022 605 22 14 27 28 26 36 25 8581
33 Tuesday, 30 Aug 2022 604 31 03 32 29 36 34 1 0692
34 Monday, 29 Aug 2022 603 17 43 36 05 11 30 32 8668
35 Sunday, 28 Aug 2022 602 30 37 32 08 17 07 33 5251
36 Saturday, 27 Aug 2022 601 24 19 43 26 04 19 16 8039
37 Friday, 26 Aug 2022 600 02 22 17 37 43 44 26 9010
38 Thursday, 25 Aug 2022 599 35 36 37 14 24 35 17 9128
39 Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022 598 26 43 02 11 15 18 5 6490
40 Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022 597 19 26 07 19 34 23 17 8932
Total data: 636

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.