Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Pusat

Livedraw every day at 23:45 until 23:59 WIB

Friday, 05 Mar 2021 Draw: #64

Winning Numbers

71 5 15 72 69 98

Additional Number

32

4D Result

4389
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
631 Friday, 05 Mar 2021 64 71 5 15 72 69 98 32 4389
632 Thursday, 04 Mar 2021 63 51 47 8 75 76 43 68 0684
633 Wednesday, 03 Mar 2021 62 26 2 15 17 42 62 41 2805
634 Tuesday, 02 Mar 2021 61 9 13 45 39 7 84 79 2482
635 Monday, 01 Mar 2021 60 47 64 37 20 99 60 23 4458
636 Sunday, 28 Feb 2021 59 37 67 41 41 72 5 75 8824
637 Saturday, 27 Feb 2021 58 85 33 46 74 62 1 16 9632
638 Friday, 26 Feb 2021 57 31 31 66 85 71 50 25 1777
639 Thursday, 25 Feb 2021 56 94 35 71 22 60 54 31 9187
640 Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021 55 86 28 66 59 67 25 97 7348
Total data: 694

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.