Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Timur

Livedraw every day at 11:15 until 11:30 WIB

Thursday, 20 Jun 2024 Draw: #1253

Winning Numbers

23 37 31 02 18 28

Additional Number

40

4D Result

1979
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
1 Thursday, 20 Jun 2024 1253 23 37 31 02 18 28 40 1979
2 Wednesday, 19 Jun 2024 1252 15 09 11 12 36 23 14 3881
3 Tuesday, 18 Jun 2024 1251 33 35 11 21 04 24 09 2726
4 Monday, 17 Jun 2024 1250 25 19 37 11 08 13 32 4413
5 Sunday, 16 Jun 2024 1249 27 26 36 10 21 37 23 7390
6 Saturday, 15 Jun 2024 1248 31 20 37 36 32 28 09 9820
7 Friday, 14 Jun 2024 1247 20 05 26 07 41 23 28 7926
8 Thursday, 13 Jun 2024 1246 01 17 42 31 25 21 16 8647
9 Wednesday, 12 Jun 2024 1245 35 04 42 01 12 15 16 6091
10 Tuesday, 11 Jun 2024 1244 40 12 13 28 15 11 23 5310
Total data: 1258

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.