Result Lotto Number

Showing all lotto number results

Jakarta Barat

Livedraw every day at 14:30 until 14:45 WIB

Thursday, 20 Jun 2024 Draw: #1256

Winning Numbers

14 07 30 25 44 38

Additional Number

41

4D Result

9806
No Date Draw Winning Number Add.Number 4D Result
1 Thursday, 20 Jun 2024 1256 14 07 30 25 44 38 41 9806
2 Wednesday, 19 Jun 2024 1255 45 14 16 13 31 42 04 0368
3 Tuesday, 18 Jun 2024 1254 13 17 04 12 10 08 37 8544
4 Monday, 17 Jun 2024 1253 14 19 01 33 43 07 29 1219
5 Sunday, 16 Jun 2024 1252 17 05 41 45 25 12 17 9657
6 Saturday, 15 Jun 2024 1251 43 34 25 28 41 24 42 3565
7 Friday, 14 Jun 2024 1250 11 27 20 08 22 13 14 4281
8 Thursday, 13 Jun 2024 1249 38 13 33 08 45 40 41 6842
9 Wednesday, 12 Jun 2024 1248 35 40 03 12 31 30 10 2669
10 Tuesday, 11 Jun 2024 1247 14 01 16 10 37 27 08 4380
Total data: 1258

Our bussiness network

we' ve built a long standing relationship based on trust

Seacrh result

Looking for the previous result data.